Who we are

The Champion High School Choir Boosters is a Texas tax-exempt organization whose purpose is to support CHS vocal music students and programs with scholarships, equipment, supplies, and more. The booster board meets several evenings each year at Champion High School. Stay up to date with Champion Choir and Booster developments by following Boerne CHS Choir Boosters on Facebook. For more information, contact a member of the board.

2018-2019 Choir Booster Board

  • President: Jessica Burnett - president@championchoirboosters.org
  • VP/Evening on Broadway: Janice Rich - eveningonbroadway@championchoirboosters.org
  • VP/Uniforms: Rachel McClung - rachel.mcclung@championchoirboosters.org
  • Secretary: Alisha Eades - secretary@championchoirboosters.org
  • Treasurer: Shelley Korrot - treasurer@championchoirboosters.org
  • At-Large/Social Chair: Sarah Henderson - sarah.henderson@championchoirboosters.org
  • At-Large: Ali Theriot - ali.theriot@championchoirboosters.org
  • Communications: Vanessa Vela - communications@championchoirboosters.org